Retrouvez toutes les actus sur Drakerz

  • 31 May On the test bench. Par RatDog
    Drakosim Réalisé en Flash, bien loin du rendu final mais très utile.
    Home, Drak'Team, Jeu

    Comrades, I salute you! I’ll bring my keyboard today to denounce a drama that takes place in total ignorance. Deep in the cellar Drako-held periodically test sessions. Under this designation innocent hide the basest human exploitation, forced testers and subjected to barbaric conditions. But why so much suffering? The goal is simple: Drako test for whether

    Lire la suite
  • 24 May Keep your driver licence with augmented reality Par Cluster
    Home

    Your licence driver points melt like gelato in the sun? The removal of radar panels in the coming holiday departures will make you definitely miserable. You have two possibilities  to avoid investing in a car without a license and trigger at the same time mockery of your “friends”. 1) If you’re feeling a Stéphane Hessel of the road,

    Lire la suite
  • 20 May Community Manager ? What the truc ?! Par Nabolo
    Drak'Team

    “Yo yo yo! The new sound of Drako! There’s the atmosphere?! It’s hot in the place?Stand up arms, all with me! ” My name is Nabolo, and I am the Community Manager DRAKO. My job is just that of a driver’s room, except that this time in my room, there is one. But let me light your lantern, friend-player on the

    Lire la suite
  • 17 May Drako in the belly of the beast. Par RatDog
    Home, Jeu

    That some time that many items you put water in your mouth extolling the qualities of graphic and technical Drako. But like a child before his Kouign-amann birthday, you expect one thing: to know what these packages contain gift wrapping paper covered with the most beautiful effect betraying his mysterious origin in gold letters: Auchan. It’s

    Lire la suite

Retrouvez toutes les actus sur Drakerz

  • 31 May Sur le banc d’essai. Par RatDog
    Drakosim Réalisé en Flash, bien loin du rendu final mais très utile.
    Accueil, Drak'Team, Jeu

    Camarades, je vous salue ! Je vais aujourd’hui élever mon clavier pour dénoncer un drame qui se déroule dans l’ignorance la plus totale. Au fin fond de la Drako-cave se tiennent périodiquement les sessions de tests. Sous cette appellation innocente se cachent les plus viles exploitations d’êtres humains, testeurs forcés et soumis à des conditions

    Lire la suite
  • 24 May Conservez votre permis grâce à la réalité augmentée Par Cluster
    Accueil

    Vos points fondent comme glace italienne au soleil ? La suppression des panneaux radars d’ici les prochains départs en vacances ne devraient rien arranger, sans parler de l’interdiction des avertisseurs de radars. Deux possibilités s’offrent désormais à vous pour éviter d’investir à plus ou moins brève échéance dans une voiture sans permis et déclencher du

    Lire la suite
  • 20 May Community Manager ? What the truc ?! Par Nabolo
    Drak'Team

    « Yo yo yo ! Le nouveau son du Drako ! Y a de l’ambiance ?! C’est chaud dans la place ?? Levez-les bras, tous avec moi ! » My name is Nabolo, et je suis le Community Manager de DRAKO. Mon boulot c’est un peu celui d’un chauffeur de salle, sauf que pour l’instant dans ma salle, y a personne. Mais

    Lire la suite
  • 17 May Drako dans le ventre de la bête. Par RatDog
    Accueil, Jeu

    Voilà quelques temps déjà que de nombreux articles vous mettent l’eau à la bouche en vous vantant les qualités graphiques et techniques  de Drako. Mais tel un enfant devant son Kouign-amann d’anniversaire,  vous n’attendez qu’une chose : savoir ce que recèlent ces paquets cadeaux recouverts d’un papier du plus bel effet trahissant en lettres dorées

    Lire la suite