Retrouvez toutes les actus sur Drakerz

  • 29 Jul Achievements and Item Mall Par RatDog
    Home, Jeu, Versions

    Hola future Dragon Riders! Before starting this article, I must specify that the title is in the language of Shakespeare. Some might mistakenly believe that “achievements” is a gesture of compassion for a dying Drako and that “item mall” is a statement of love brutal (pronounced in French: i’t’aime bad). It’s not that at all.

    Lire la suite
  • 26 Jul Granola – lead developer biscuitophage Par Nabolo
    Drak'Team

    Today I walk in the mansion tourquennois which are installed on the premises of PEOLEO and serves to hide the mysterious DRAKO Cave: this is where our small (but very professional) team continues to research the Drakos. So I stroll, looking for someone to bother to interview … for your pleasure dear readers when, suddenly,

    Lire la suite
  • 20 Jul Reality to be assisted Par MoOoN
    Home

    Hello everyone, I do not know you, but I do not like being dependent, attended. I do as I feel like my instinct tells me, so I am … crash! Well yeah, maybe because I getting old or just because with the experience I find easier solutions to my problems on a daily basis, is that

    Lire la suite
  • 19 Jul Do you speak Drako? Par Fu
    Home, Jeu, Versions

    The Drakficionados of devblog DRAKO have already seen two of our animals go to battle: the Felis and Meleon. Two well-clawed mastards well dentus, whose face is scary – after all, they do not wander in to admire the decor arenas (!) So you know the version of the war Drakos, but there is another

    Lire la suite
  • 15 Jul THE DOM – lead project leader DRAKO Par Nabolo
    Drak'Team

    Today I slipped quietly into the unoccupied conference room on the first floor to uh … get inspired, and what I get? On this: THE DOM – You’re who? (I say) – I’m who? I’m Dom, I’m the leader … Got it? What you want to know exactly? I warn you right away: my private

    Lire la suite

Retrouvez toutes les actus sur Drakerz

  • 29 Jul Achievements et Item-Mall Par RatDog
    Accueil, Jeu, Mises à jour

    Holà les futurs Dragonniers ! Avant de commencer cet article, il faut que je précise que le titre est dans la langue de Shakespeare. Certains pourraient croire à tort qu’ « achievements » est un geste de compassion envers un Drako mourant et qu’ « item mall » est un constat d’amour brutal (prononcé à la Française : i’t’aime

    Lire la suite
  • 26 Jul Granola – lead developer biscuitophage Par Nabolo
    Drak'Team

    Aujourd’hui je me balade dans le manoir tourquennois où sont installés les locaux de PEOLEO et qui sert à dissimuler la mystérieuse DRAKO-Cave : c’est là que notre petite (mais très professionnelle) équipe poursuit ses recherches sur les Drakos. Je me balade donc, cherchant quelqu’un à dérang… à interviewer, pour votre plus grand plaisir chers

    Lire la suite
  • 20 Jul La Réalité d’être Assisté Par MoOoN
    Accueil

    Bonjour à tous, Je ne sais pas vous, mais moi je n’aime pas être dépendant, assisté. J’aime faire comme je le sens, comme me le dicte mon instinct, et donc j’aime…me planter ! Bah ouais, c’est peut-être parce que je deviens vieux ou tout simplement parce qu’avec l’expérience je trouve plus facilement des solutions à mes

    Lire la suite
  • 19 Jul Parlez-vous Drako ? Par Fu
    Accueil, Jeu, Mises à jour

    Les Drakficionados du devblog DRAKO ont déjà vu passer deux de nos bêtes de combat : le Felis et le Meleon. Deux mastards bien griffus et bien dentus, dont la tronche fait peur – après tout, ils ne se baladent pas dans des arènes pour admirer la déco (!) Vous connaissez donc la version guerrière des

    Lire la suite
  • 15 Jul LE DOM – lead animateur du projet DRAKO Par Nabolo
    Drak'Team

    Aujourd’hui je me glisse en douce dans la salle de réunion inoccupée du premier étage pour euh… trouver l’inspiration, et sur quoi je tombe ? Sur ça : LE DOM -          T’es qui ? (dis-je) -       J’suis qui ? J’suis Dom, j’suis l’animateur… C’est bon ? Qu’est-ce tu veux savoir précisément ? Je te préviens tout de suite : ma vie privée

    Lire la suite